Events Calendar

March 2019
  • Monday 04 March 2019 - Wednesday 03 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BASIC TURKISH COMMUNICATION by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
  • Monday 18 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PUBLIC SAFETY DIVING (PSD) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 08:00am - 04:00pm
    CRANE OPERATION MONITORING & WIRE ROPE NDT INTEGRITY ASSESSMENT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
April 2019
  • Monday 29 April 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Seminar Water & Wastewater by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
May 2019
  • Thursday 02 May 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pengurusan Bisness-CIDB by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
June 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Thursday 13 June 2019 08:00am - 03:00pm
    1st International Conference on Environmental Sustainability and Social Science Managment 2019 (ICESM 2019) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pengurusan Bisness-CIDB by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit
December 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pengurusan Bisness-CIDB by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Training Unit